Thank you to our supporters for 2022-2023

$5,000 -$9,999

Ed and Carol Williamson – Ed is the Chairman, CEO of Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC, Miami

$1,000 to $4,999

Anonymous (via Give Miami Day)

Doug and Peg Clifton

Keith Donner

Thomas Julin

William Scherer


William Gjebre

Eric Goode

Benedict Kuehne

Victoria Preuss

Don Silver

$100 to $499

Ray Brasted

Gretchen and Steve Bryant

Oline Cogdill and William Hirschman

Joanne Fanizza

John Feagan

Joan Fleischman

Mel and Wynne Frishman

Deena Gross

Mary Hladky

Gary Kollin

Michelle Krichbaum

David Lyons

Noreen Marcus

Brittany Wallman Norman

Rosemary O’Hara

Hugo Ottolenghi

Sharyn Smith

Pablo Uribasterra

Deborah Wood

Gaylord Wood and Garie Blackwell

Marion Phelps

$99 or less

Lorraine Abadessa

Dana Banker

Roland Banks

Kathleen Byrnes

Laurence Carroll

Joe Cavaretta and Amy Beth Bennett

Bonnie DiPacio

Arlene Easley

David Fleshler

Ardy and Susie Friedberg

Anne Geggis

Vicki Hallock

Jackson Rip Holmes

Sally James

Robert Knotts

Robert LaMendola

Kathy Laskowski

Randy Levy

JoAnne Linardi

Charles Malkus

Neil Mooney

Judy Sloan Reich

Matthew Schudel

Mark Sell

Sabra Shulman

Jane Torres

Olivier Turina

Michael Turnbull

Annelies van der Leeden

Candace West

Anthony Winton

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: