$5,000 -$9,999

Ed and Carol Williamson – Mr. Williamson is the Chairman, CEO of Williamson Cadillac Buick GMC, Miami


Thomas Baxter – Tallahassee

Doug and Peg Clifton – Mr. Clifton is the former editor of the Cleveland Plain Dealer and executive editor of the Miami Herald.

Armando Codina – Mr. Codina is founder and Executive Chairman of Codina Partners, LLC, a real estate investment and development firm based in Coral Gables.

Bob and Adele Graham – Mr. Graham was U.S. Senator, 1987-2005; Mr. and Mrs. Graham were Governor and First Lady of Florida, 1979-1987.

Thomas Julin – Mr. Julin is an attorney at Gunster the corporate law firm, Miami.

Rob Kornahrens – Mr. Kornahrens is founder and CEO of Advanced Roofing, Fort Lauderdale.

Robert Craig Waters – Mr. Waters is the retired spokesman for the Florida Supreme Court.


David Blasco and Bonnie Gross

Bill Crawford

William Gjebre

Oline Cogdill and Bill Hirschman

James Robo and Meredith Trim

Don Silver & Boardroom Communications

Abigail C. Watts-Fitzgerald


Anthony Abbate

Anonymous (via Give Miami Day)

Laura Billie

Edward Birk

Ray Brasted

Jack Cory

Joel Englehardt

Joan Fleischman

David Fleshler

Florida on the Cheap

Mel and Wynne Frishman

David Gibson

Noreen Haren

Robert Hittel

Carl Hiaasen

Mary Hladky

Janet L. Jones

Joe Kilmer

Michelle Krichbaum

Benedict Kuehne

Diane Lade

Noreen Marcus

Robert McClure

Merrie Meyers

Jean Karadbil Mignolet

Neil Mooney

Stephen J. Nelson, M.D.,P.A.

Sue Nelson

Brittany Wallman Norman

Hugo Ottolenghi

Marion Phelps

Sharon Premoli

Victoria Preuss

Paul Spitzer

Judith Stern

Ray Taseff

Richard Westlund

$99 or less

Joseph Akin

Scott Anderson

Anonymous (via GIve Miami Day)

Anonymous (via GIve Miami Day)

Larry Barszewski

Linda Billings

Gail Bulfin

Kathy Bushouse Burstein

Laurence Carroll

Jody Heriot Dehart

Janet Cordingley

Jennifer Cox

Bonnie Baltier DiPacio

Nancy MacVIcar Drake

Arlene Easley

David Gibson

Mark Greason

Sally Haas

Daniel T. Hobby

Jackson Holmes

Ciana LaMountain

John Lantigua

Kathy Laskowski

Phil Latzman

JoAnne Linardi

Robert Mahlburg

Chuck Malkus

Mary Martin

Randy Mazie

Open Head Art

Becky Palki

Paypal Giving Fund

Karen Rundlet

Marilyn Sullivan

Sabra Shulman

Robbyn Swan

Thomas Swick

Robert Thomas

William Tubbs

Annelies van der Leeden

Kimberly Vaughn

William Vicino

Savannah Whaley

Betsy Willeford

Beth Young

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Subscribe to our Newsletter


First Name

Last Name